You can add our Mobile Number 7600004488 in your own WhatsApp Group

India vs Australia T20 Live : Sony Sports & SonyLIV to stream the 1st T20 battle Live in multiples languages

India vs Australia T20 Live : Sony Sports & SonyLIV to stream the 1st T20 battle Live in multiples languages

India vs Australia 1st T20 Live Streaming & Live Broadcast : Sony Pictures Sports Network (SPSN), the official broadcaster of India tour of Australia, is all set to broadcast the upcoming 3 T20I matches between the two cricketing giants, from December 4, 2020. The T20I matches will be aired LIVE and Exclusive on SONY TEN 1 in English, SONY TEN 3 in Hindi and SONY SIX channels in English, Tamil and Telugu from 12.30 pm IST.

After a high-flying finish in the 3rd ODI, where Team India handsomely registered their first win of the tour, the Men in Blue seem to have found their rhythm leading to the three T20I matches. The second white ball series will be a tight knit contest as both teams will take on the field with renewed focus and motivation to turn the tide in their favor ahead of the all-important test matches.

David Warner and Pat Cummins will miss the rest of Australia’s white-ball matches against India, while D’Arcy Short has officially joined the T20I squad. Men in Blue will look forward to turn the series in their favor as they hope to bank on forms of some key T20I players such as Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammad Shami and Shikhar Dhawan among others. Australia are currently ranked No.1 in the ICC Men’s T20I teams ranking and with the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup scheduled for next year, these matches will form a crucial part for both the teams’ preparations in this format.

The T20I will be followed by the much awaited 4 Test matches for the Border-Gavaskar Trophy. The first Test will be a day/night affair, from 17-21 December at the Adelaide Oval. It will be India’s first away day/night Test, adding historic significance to the contest. The other three test matches will be held at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Sydney Cricket Ground and the Gabba.

How to watch the live streaming of India vs Australia 1st T20I?

India vs Australia 1st T20I will be streamed live on Airtel TV and Jio TV apps other than the Sony Sports Network platforms.

What are the squads for India vs Australia 1st T20I? 

India squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul (vice-captain), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Shami, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, T Natarajan. 

Australia squad: Aaron Finch (Captain), Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Sams, D’Arcy Short, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa. 

No comments:

Post a Comment